I know.

I’m not good at talking to cameras, or people, or anything really other than animals, so making videos of poetry-related stuff is something I’m hoping will become more comfortable over time.

Basically, a big part of my dissertation {which I’ll go over in more detail soon, I promise} is getting feedback from others on what they think about different types of poetry and variations within the poetic form.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCfLAKlzw8E&feature=youtu.be

This link, right here ^ will take you to my first video. Sorry about my awkwardness. Basically, I’d like to know whether you prefer hearing this written for the page poem, being read out loud. Or whether you prefer the poem when it’s simply read, as was intened when it was written.

Other comments, and feedback is of course aslo welcomed. I really do appreciate any responses because I need as many as I can for my project. Thank you! :3

Leave a Reply

